Eat at State Events

Wed, 10/23/2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Join the South Neighborhood team for an Apple Harvest Dinner at South Pointe at Case on Wednesday, Oct. 23 from 5-8 p.m. The menu will feature a variety of dishes that incorporate apples, including:

Thu, 10/24/2019

Clean Plates at State helps put environmental sustainability into perspective for campus diners, encouraging them to take simple steps to avoid wasting food.

Wed, 10/30/2019

Clean Plates at State helps put environmental sustainability into perspective for campus diners, encouraging them to take simple steps to avoid wasting food.

Tue, 11/05/2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Throughout the semester, join us to try recipes created by our chefs to address specific dietary needs, including foods that are:

Thu, 11/07/2019

Clean Plates at State helps put environmental sustainability into perspective for campus diners, encouraging them to take simple steps to avoid wasting food.

Thu, 11/07/2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

You’re invited to join MSU Culinary Services for a special Veterans Day Dinner honoring all who served on Thursday, Nov. 7 from 5-8 p.m. at The Vista at Shaw.

Tue, 11/12/2019 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Throughout the semester, join us to try recipes created by our chefs to address specific dietary needs, including foods that are:

Thu, 11/14/2019

Clean Plates at State helps put environmental sustainability into perspective for campus diners, encouraging them to take simple steps to avoid wasting food.

Thu, 11/21/2019

Clean Plates at State helps put environmental sustainability into perspective for campus diners, encouraging them to take simple steps to avoid wasting food.